Tag: CPs

Powerless and Ordinary

In Phoenix, there are two kinds of NPCs that don’t follow the standard rules: the Powerless and the Ordinary. Powerless NPCs are exactly what their names imply: Phoenix characters who have no powers. Ordinary NPCs are on step lower: they

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Power Levels

Tagged with: , , , ,

Character Points

Character points, or “CPs,” are the base unit of the game. With them, you can purchase ability scores, advantages, and powers. There are ads that also allow you to buy feats (2cp each), skill points (1cp for 4 points), and

Tagged with: , , , ,